Certified Practitioners

LaHo-Chi Practitioners by Country & State

Although hundreds  have taken the LaHo-Chi workshop(s) through the years, and many have been certified,  there are many practitioners who have moved or changed their email addresses and have forgotten to update their information with us.  Those listed here have updated their info with us and are currently practicing. They have completed the  full LaHo-Chi Institute’s Training Program and Practitioner Evaluation and have received official certification from the LaHo-Chi Institute as a
Certified LaHo-Chi Practitioner.

 

Japan:Quan Y'in
Misae Ebert
202 Esukarento
Munakata, Fukuoaka
070-5818-5417
lightofmoonsun280@gmail.com

United States:
Arizona

Sally Young
Rimrock, AZ (Sedona area)
520-909-8727
skylight1111@gmail.com

California
Lillian Minotti
North Hollywood, CA
818-765-2265
liliofthevalley@sbcglobal.net

Yvonne Kelly
Los Angeles, CA
323-661-6617Cell : 323-868-3851
morningflwr@sbcglobal.net

 

Florida
Beloved Heartsong, Director
Sarasota, FL
Cell: 919-452-8602
beloved@lahochi.org

 

Massachusetts
Chris Garland
Brewster, MA
774-323-0387
Cell: 781-760-2452
agapeluminae999@aol.com 

Heidi Grunwald
Housatonic, MA
Cell: 413-212-9002
Livindivinity@gmail.com

Janet  Mickle
Pittsfield, MA
413-445-6445
Cell: 413-329-5253
jlmickle@verizon.net
www.berkshirehealingarts.net 

Rachelle Smith
Williamstown, MA
413-884-3110
Rachelle@AlohaSmith.com
www.AlohaSmith.com

Trish D’Ascanio
Richmond, MA
413-698-3267
Cell: 413-441-9055
tharp19@yahoo.com 


Michigan
Dawn Raseman
Kalamazoo, MI
269-372-9838
Cell 269-352-3775
bythelightofdawn@yahoo.com

Max Tibbitts
259 East Michigan Ave., Suite 405
Kalamazoo, MILily pond Cell 269-383-6734
maxtibbitts@me.com

Missouri
Annie Kaufman
De Soto, MO
636-586-1880
Cell: 318-794-6175
SpiritualAnnie@aol.com
www.HeavenlyWorker.com

New Hampshire
Barbara Ann Banahan

Franconia, NH
603-728-7426
b_banahan@hotmail.com

New Jersey
Kristin Ace
Morristown, NJ
973-984-9592
Cell: 973-452-1517
kakat3@verizon.net
www.kristinace.com 

North Carolina
Anne-Marie Peet
Greensboro, NC
 336-617-5556
Cell: 336-908-0551

Dale McAndrews

Hillsborough, NC
919-732-3852
Cell: 336-213-8208
dmcandrews1953@hotmail.com


Dan Watson, PhD., Co-Founder

Hendersonville, NC
828-698-1448
Cell: 919-923-4989
Dan@lahochi.org
www.lahochi.org

Diane Jackson
Durham, NC
919-493-3830
Cell: 919-632-8719
Dianejackson019@aol.com

Donna Bowman
High Point, NC
336-689-4439
Cell: 336-689-4439
houseofaando@northstate.net

Hope  Horton
Chapel Hill, NC
919-357-4943
hopematrix@chorus.net
www.sound-accord.com

Jamie Miller
Raleigh, NC
919-954-9864

Jennifer Falchi
Durham, NC
 
Jim Pickeral
Chapel Hill, NC
919 451-3077
jpickeral@hotmail.com

Joseph Asterita
 
Lorraine  Lewis
Carrboro, NC
919 967-2215
Cell: 919 641-1497
lorraine@peacefulconnection.com
www.peacefulconnection.com

Luann  Bridle
Walnut Cove, NC
336-591-5882
lbridle@mindspring.co

Nina Sazer O’Donnell

Durham, NC919-477-7137
nina.sazerodonnell@gmail.com

Patricia  Kershner
Swannanoa, NC
828 776-7765
energyworks_2004@yahoo.com 

Ra Elohim Remez
Raleigh, NC
919-846-8737
Cell:919-280-8399
omrael@aol.com

Rebecca Fouts
Raleigh, NC
919-414-9334
rebecca@gowiththeflowmassage.com
www.gowiththeflowmassage.com

Ruth Bowman
Durham, NC
919-489-6169
Cell:919-306-4214
r2comm@msn.com

Sandra Polanco
Raleigh, NC
919 785-1070
Cell: 919-607-7334
lighttwou@yahoo.com

Tony Lea
Raleigh, NC
919-247-3580
Cell: 919-247-3580
whirlwind_dreamer@hotmail.com

Ohio
Jackie Ruller
Kent, Ohio
330-631-8800
jruller@neo.rr.com-take

 

South Carolina
Cathy Cartisano Andrews
Myrtle Beach, SC
843-315-4373
mermaidreams4me@gmail.com

Texas
Drinda Pennini
Dripping Springs, TX
925-413-1298
drinda@pennini.net


Lynda  Schroeder

Georgetown, Texas
Home: 512-868-1564
Cell:    512-639-9105
lyn@lynschroeder.com

 

Rainbow

Virginia
Grace Leigh Marshall
Virginia Beach, VA
Cell: 757-284-1460
gracemarshall330@gmail.com

 

Sandra DeWitt
Roanoke, Va
540-588-1152
sandra@theexceptionalyoucoaching.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/sandradewitt